(2022) Poikkal Kuthirai Movie Cast, Trailer, Songs, Release Date


Actor Prabhu Deva’s latest Tamil drama Poikkal Kuthirai was written and directed by Santhosh P Jayakumar. The movie also stars Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Prakash Raj, Raiza Wilson, and Samuthirakani as prominent characters. It is bankrolled by S Vinod Kumar under the banner Dark Room Pictures in association with Mini Studios. The musical composer Imman does the background scores and soundtracks for the film. While Ballu cranks the camera for the entire film. Check out the full movie details below.


Poikkal Kuthirai Movie Details

Director Santhosh P Jayakumar
Producer Vinod Kumar
Genre Drama
Cast Prabhu Deva, Varalaxmi Sarath Kumar, Raiza Wilson, and more
Music Imman
Cinematographer Ballu
Editor Preethi Mohan
Production Company Mini Studios LLP & Dark Room Pictures
Release date 2022
Language Tamil

Poikkal Kuthirai Movie Cast

Take a look at the entire cast list from Poikkal Kuthirai Movie,


Poikkal Kuthirai Movie Trailer

Watch the first glimpse of Poikkal Kuthirai 2022


Poikkal Kuthirai First Look Poster

Here’s the interesting poster from Poikkal Kuthirai’s movie, where Prabhu Deva show in Prosthetic leg.

Poikkal Kuthirai

Poikkal Kuthirai Movie Songs

Composer Imman and Madhan Karky’s lyrical songs and Bgm for the movie will be released soon.

Related:  KGF 2 Box Office Collection (Day 14): Defeats Biggies, Now the 3rd Highest Grossing Hindi Film

Get more latest entertainment updates on Follow us on Twitter, and Instagram, Subscribe us on Youtube and Google News.