Netflix K-drama 'Mine episode 7 and 8' Release date and time, Spoilers explained!

For all the Korean Drama lovers in the world, there is great news for the enthusiast of K-Drama. Yes, you have read it right the most enthralling and awaited drama “Mine” is here with its episodes 7 and 8. While the fans were curiously waiting for these episodes, hence there wait is over now. Episodes 7 and 8 are going to amuse the fans as in the upcoming episode we are going to see new characters and interesting twists.

Mine episode 7 and 8 Release date and time

Lets’ take a look at the new episode in which we will going to enjoy the madness of the characters at each other at their Law School. Racket boys will be seen involved in the premier.

Many of you might be thinking who is the director of the most enthralling dram? 

He is none other than Lee Na-Jeong, who has been also helmed numerous of K-Drama those were highly appreciated by the audience.

Starers of the Korean drama “Mine”:-

In the main lead roles, we will go to see Kim Seo Hyung and the other one is Lee Bo-Young.

More We Recommend  Moana 2: Coming In 2021? Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Storyline, And More Updates

Here we are with the release date and timing of episode 7:-

Episode seven of the Korean drama “Mine” will be going to be premiered on May 29th, 2021 only on the ott platform Netflix.

Release timing of the Korean drama “Mine”:-

  • Pacific Time of episode 7 is at 7 AM PDT and on Saturday, May 29
  • Central Time of episode 7 is at 9 AM CDT and on Saturday, May 29th
  • Eastern Time of episode 7 is at 10 AM EDT and on Saturday, May 29th
  • British Time of episode 7 is at 3 PM BST and on Saturday, May 29th
  • European Time of episode 7 is at 4 PM CEST and on Saturday, May 29th
  • India Time of episode 7 is at 7:30 PM IST and on Saturday, May 29th
  • Philippine Time of episode 7 is at 10 PM and on Saturday, May 29th
  • Japan Time of episode 7 is at 11 PM and on Saturday, May 29th
  • Australia Time (ACST) of episode 7 is at 11:30 PM and on Saturday, May 29th

Here we are with the release date and timing of episode 8:-

More We Recommend  Vinodhaya Sitham Full Movie HD Tamil Watch Online On Zee5: Samuthirakani, Thambi Ramaiah, Sanchita Shetty's Tamil Comedy

Episode seven of the Korean drama “Mine” will be going to be premiered on May 30th, 2021 only on the ott platform Netflix.

Release timing of the Korean drama “Mine”:-

  • Pacific Time of episode 8 is at 7 AM PDT and on Saturday, May 30th
  • Central Time of epiosde8 is at 9 AM CDT and on Saturday, May 30th
  • Eastern Time of episode 8 is at 10 AM EDT and on Saturday, May 30th
  • British Time of episode 8 is at 3 PM BST and on Saturday, May 30th
  • European Time of episode 8 is at 4 PM CEST and on Saturday, May 30th
  • India Time of episode 8 is at 7:30 PM IST and on Saturday, May 30th
  • Philippine Time of episode 8 is at 10 PM and on Saturday, May 30th
  • Japan Time of episode 8 is at 11 PM and on Saturday, May 30th
  • Australia Time (ACST) of episode 8 is at 11:30 PM and on Saturday, May 30th

Get more Entertainment News on Moviespie.com . Follow us on Twitter ,Instagram ,Reddit , and Google News for more latest news and updates.

This is Piyush Chittora (Shanky). Owner of this site. Happy Blogging!!!
Back To Top