Advertisement

Tall Girl 2 release date: When is Tall Girl 2 out on Netflix

Advertisement

Tall Girl 2 release date: When is Tall Girl 2 out on Netflix

Advertisement

 

Advertisement

 

 

Advertisement

 

 

The Tall Girl sequel is coming! Netflix’s fan-favorite flick is officially getting a second film, and we have all the details.

Netflix has confirmed that Tall Girl 2 will be released on Friday, February 11 at 8 am UK time (midnight PST, 3 am EST in the US).

Advertisement

The sequel was filmed from April 12, 2021, to May 5, 2021, and it will arrive on Netflix just over two years since the first movie, which came on the streaming service in September 2019 and is still available to watch.

Tall Girl 2 takes over Valentine’s Day slot used for the To All the Boys sequels in February 2020 and 2021. Naturally, Netflix will hope it proves as much a hit as those movies.

Get more latest entertainment updates on Moviespie.com. Follow us on Twitter, and Instagram, Subscribe to us on Youtube and Google News. Join us on Telegram.

Advertisement

Related:
Crazy Fellow Movie OTT Release Date, Digital Rights
x