Enola Holmes Official Trailer Released By Netflix, Premieres Sep 23

Enola Holmes Official Trailer Released By Netflix, When to Stream?

Starring Millie Bobby Brown, Sam Claflin, with Henry Cavill and Helena Bonham-Carter in Enola Holmes movie official trailer has been released by Netflix. The film was set to premiere on Netflix on September 23.

Watch Video: Enola Holmes Official Trailer

Plot: When Enola Holmes, Sherlock’s teen sister, discovers her mother missing, she sets off to find her, becoming a super-sleuth in her own right as she outwits her famous brother and unravels a dangerous conspiracy around a mysterious young Lord.

Summary: While searching for her missing mother, intrepid teen Enola Holmes uses her sleuthing skills to outsmart big brother Sherlock and help a runaway lord.

The film is directed by Harry Bradbeer (Fleabag) and set to watch online or download offline on streaming service Netflix from 23 September 2020.

The film official Trailer was released at 5:30am PST / 8:30am EST / 1:30pm UK.

Related Story
The Witcher Season 1 Watch Online Or Download Available On Netflix: Epic Series Of Monsters, Magic And Fate

Follow us on Twitter, InstagramRedditTelegram, and Google News for more latest news and updates.

Moviespie.com - The New Era Of Media And Entertainment