Tuck Jagadish

Tuck Jagadish

Tuck Jagadish is a Telugu-language action family drama film written and directed by Shiva Nirvana, produced by Sahu Garapati and Harish Peddi under the banner Shine Screens. The film stars Nani, Ritu Varma, Aishwarya Rajesh and Jagapathi Babu in prominent roles. The film's soundtrack is composed by S. Thaman and background music scored by Gopi Sundar, with cinematography by Prasad Murella and editing by Prawin Pudi.

The theatrical release of this film was deferred multiple times due to the COVID-19 pandemic and as result, Tuck Jagadish is now scheduled to release on 10 September 2021 on Amazon Prime Video coinciding with the festival of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Tuck Jagadish Action, Drama | September 10, 2021 (India) Summary:
Countries: IndiaLanguages: Telugu

Tuck Jagadish Cast Actors

  1. Nani as Jagadish Naidu
  2. Ritu Varma as Gummadi Varalakshmi
  3. Aishwarya Rajesh as Chandra
  4. Jagapathi Babu as Bosu Babu
  5. Daniel Balaji as Veerendra
  6. Nassar as Aadisesh Naidu
  7. Thiruveer
  8. Parvathi T. as Anjanamma
  9. Rohini as Kumara Akka
  10. Devadarshini as Ganga Bhavani
  11. Naresh
  12. Rao Ramesh as Devudu Babu
  13. Praveen
  14. Vaishnavi Chaitanya

Tuck Jagadish Trailer Video By Prime Video

Watch the official trailer video here:

More We Recommend  Roudram Ranam Rudhiram / RRR (2021)

Tuck Jagadish Movie Release Date

The film was planned for a release on 10 September 2021, during the festival Ganesh Chaturthi. However, Sunil Narang, the vice president of Telangana Film Chamber of Commerce (TFCC), requested the producers not to release on the date, as it may eventually affect the prospects of Love Story (2021), another film which scheduled for release on the same date. However, the producers claimed that the decision was taken by the streaming platform's executives, and the producers do not have to interfere about the change of release.

Get more Entertainment News on Moviespie.com. Follow us on Twitter ,Instagram,Reddit, and Google News for more latest news and updates.