BTS Fans To Know New Single ‘Dynamite’ Release Schedule Dates

BTS Fans To Know New Single 'Dynamite' Release Schedule Dates
Like It? Share it

K-Pop BTS will release their new single, latest track “Dynamite” on August 21. The song features also English lyrics and it may be one of the most anticipated tracks of 2020. Big Hit Entertainment just shared a schedule for the song, and it includes all of the important promotional schedule dates every BTS fans really need to know about.

On August 5 at midnight KST, Big Hit Entertainment, on social media, released a schedule of 11 promotional events regarding the release of BTS Dynamite single.

Exclusive
Saif Ali Khan & Kareena Kapoor Celebrated 7th Wedding Anniversary

The events include teaser photos Releases, music video teasers, interviews, music videos, and performances.

Dynamite Promotional Release Schedule Dates

  • 10 August, 11 AM EST/midnight KST on August 11The first teaser photo for “Dynamite”
  • August 12, 11 AM EST/midnight KST on August 13A second teaser photo
  • August 15 at 11 AM EST/August 16 at midnight KST The last teaser photo
  • August 18, 11 AM EST/midnight KST on August 19BTS Dynamite Official MV Teaser Video
  • August 20, 11:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. KST on August 21Thirty minutes before the music video outs, there will be a “Countdown Live” on YouTube.
  • August 21, 00:00 AM EST/ 1:00 PM KST on August 21Dynamite Official music video release

After the MV release, BTS have interviews scheduled on NBC Today show on 24 August.

Exclusive
Adah Sharma Splits in Bathing Towel, Asked, Can You Do This?

Find more news updates about the latest News, Media & Entertainment, Celebrity News GossipLatest Movies News, Celebs photos, videos like or follow us on social media platforms as Moviespie.com. Feel free to join us on TwitterInstagramGoogle News.

Related posts

One thought on “BTS Fans To Know New Single ‘Dynamite’ Release Schedule Dates

Comments are closed.

x