Here Is The Full Marvel Studios WandaVision Release Schedule

WandaVision is a television miniseries created by Jac Schaeffer for the streaming service Disney+, based on the Marvel Comics characters Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch and Vision. It is set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), sharing continuity with the films of the franchise. Know the full release schedule of MCU's WandaVision series and the premiere date.

The series takes place after the events of the film Avengers: Endgame (2019).

WandaVision was produced by Marvel Studios, with Schaeffer serving as head writer and Matt Shakman directing.

Here's The Full WandaVision Release Schedule:

The new episodes of Wanda Vision will arrive on every Friday from the premiere date. Here are the full dates and details of the release of Marvel Studios' WandaVision.

  1. Episode 1: Available Friday, Jan. 15 (Premiere Date)
  2. Episode 2: Available Friday, Jan. 15
  3. Episode 3: Available Friday, Jan. 22
  4. Episode 4: Available Friday, Jan. 29
  5. Episode 5: Available Friday, Feb. 5
  6. Episode 6: Available Friday, Feb. 12
  7. Episode 7: Available Friday, Feb. 19
  8. Episode 8: Available Friday, Feb. 26
  9. Episode 9: Available Friday, March 5
More We Recommend  Roku Originals Draw More Viewing In 2 Weeks Than Quibi Did In Its Lifetime

Read more News and updates on Marvel's WandaVision series for Disney+ first only on

Follow us on Twitter, InstagramRedditTelegram, and Google News for more latest news and updates.