How To Watch TUDUM Netflix Global Fan Event Live Online?

How To Watch TUDUM Netflix Global Fan Event Live Online?

For the first time, a Netflix fan event will be unite fans internationally for many first-looks at their favorite shows and movies. Called TUDUM (aka the sound you hear when you load Netflix), the virtual 1-day event promises to showcase some of the platform’s most popular creators and stars, who will entertain fans and help reveal news about dozens of titles.

With over 70 films, shows and specials represented during TUDUM, we can expect to get a lot of information about upcoming seasons, trailer reveals, exclusive clips, behind-the-scenes looks, interviews with casts, and more. We’re hoping for a few blooper reels and some other fun content too.

We don’t currently have a schedule for what order the shows/movies will appear in, but we do know that the event will stream for 3 hours, so TUDUM will likely move quickly from program to program. Covering a wide variety of genres and formats, there is sure to be something for everyone to get excited about.

Related Story
Manisha Valmiki Latest News: UP Police Cremated, Family Members Locked, Kept Out

Some of the most popular titles included in the Netflix fan event are: Stranger Things, Bridgerton, Cobra Kai, The Umbrella Academy, The Witcher, La Casa de Papel (Money Heist), Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard, Big Mouth, The Crown, Emily in Paris, Ozark, Sex Education, and so much more!

Where can I watch the Netflix Global Fan Event TUDUM live?

You cannot watch TUDUM on the Netflix platform itself. Rather, fans will need to go to their country or region’s Netflix page on YouTube. The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. If you don’t want to watch on YouTube and would like to co-stream along with the Netflix fan event, you are also able to view TUDUM on Twitter and Twitch.

In addition to all of this exciting content, Netflix will also be hosting “special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content” that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

Watch TUDUM Announcement For Netflix Fan Event?

Which celebrities are you most excited to see at the Netflix fan event? Do you have any predictions for what exclusive first-looks we’ll see at TUDUM?

Related Story
Tersanjung Indonesian Full Movie Watch Online Or Download Available On Netflix: Clara Bernadeth, Giorgino Abraham, Kevin Ardilova

Mark your calendar for September 25, 2021

, at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST and be sure to tune in for this incredible Netflix fan event on Netflix’s YouTube Channel.


Get more Entertainment News on Moviespie.com . Follow us on Twitter ,Instagram ,Reddit , and Google News for more latest news and updates.

This is Piyush Chittora (Shanky). Owner of this site. Happy Blogging!!!